Friend referral gives you the chance to invite anybody whether it is your friends, colleagues or your family. By sending a unique link to your friends, you give them a chance to join FINN MOBILE. The moment they become part of the FINN MOBILE family, both you and your friend will earn 10 Baht discount each, every month, forever! This discount will be applicable on your next billing cycle, and all other billing cycles afterwards, as long as both you and your friend still use FINN MOBILE.
You can invite as many friends as you want. The more friends you invite, the more you save!
How does it work?
Let’s say, you successfully sign up your boyfriend. Both you and your boyfriend will each receive a discount of 10 Baht on the next bill, and all subsequent bills after that as long as both you and your boyfriend are still active customers of FINN MOBILE. Then let’s say, after that you also successfully sign up your sister. Your sister will also receive a discount of 10 Baht, and your discount will now be 20 Baht (10 Baht discount from your boyfriend, and another 10 Baht discount from your sister). So, the more people you invite, the more you save! Please note that, the discount can only be added if your friends’ statuses are ‘Active’ (i.e. they are still using FINN MOBILE services and are not suspended, for example, due to unpaid outstanding balances).
The discount will only be applied towards your outstanding balance. If the discount you earn is higher than your outstanding balance, the rest of the discount after subtracting the outstanding balance will be foregone and cannot be kept. The discount cannot be transferred to another phone number, and cannot be transferred into cash.
How to refer a friend?
Follow the steps below:
1. Go to main menu on the mobile application or the FINN MOBILE website
2. Select Refer a Friend
3. Click on the share button
After this, all you have to do is wait for your friends to sign up and receive your discount right away!
You will be able to see the list of all the friends you have invited below the shareable link. It will be split into two categories of ‘Active’ and ‘Inactive’.
The more friends you invite, the more discount you will get!